Wrist Watch Dials


The dial manufacturing for watches in Germany can be considered to be real art, as the process is so difficult. When our company encountered the need to master pad printing, the subtlety of this skill became a real discovery for us.

The principle of pad printing invented in Switzerland involves drawing an image on the wrist watch dials by means of an elastic tampon or roller. Thanks to the features of the elastic element, the image created is especially neat and clear. Today, this technology is used by leading German manufacturers of dials.

Our company carries out pad printing of dials for watches by means of an automatic precision machine. This equipment is specially designed for use in the watch industry, which means that the applied image accuracy can compete with offset printing.

The availability of professional equipment allowed the company to prove itself as a reliable dial manufacturer in Germany, which can be a manufacture based service provider to its partners.


We look forward to receiving your request for creating your unique custom watch dials.

Please send your request to:  ys(at)deklawatches(dot)com


Please visit our social media pages:  Instagram  or Facebook


Sign up our newsletter

Zifferblätter


Die Herstellung von Zifferblättern für Uhren in Deutschland kann mit echter Kunst verglichen werden – dermaßen anspruchsvoll ist dieser Prozess. Als unsere Firma der Notwendigkeit begegnete, den Tampondruck zu beherrschen, wurde die Feinheit dieser Kunstfertigkeit zu einer echten Entdeckung für uns.

Das Prinzip des Tampondrucks, das irgendwann in der Schweiz erfunden wurde, besteht darin, eine Abbildung auf die Uhrenzifferblätter mittels eines elastischen Tampons oder einer Rolle aufzutragen. Dank der Eigenschaften des elastischen Elements entsteht dabei ein besonders sauberes und scharfes Bild. Heute wird diese Technologie von führenden deutschen Zifferblattherstellern eingesetzt.

Unsere Firma realisiert den Tampondruck von Uhrenzifferblättern mittels einer automatischen Präzisionsmaschine. Dieses Gerät ist speziell für den Einsatz in der Uhrenindustrie konzipiert, so dass die aufgebrachte Bildsauberkeit und -genauigkeit mit dem Offsetdruck konkurrieren kann.


Durch den Besitz professioneller Ausstattung konnte sich das Unternehmen als Hersteller von Zifferblättern in Deutschland vorbildlich beweisen und bietet seinen Partnern Dienstleistungen für deren Herstellung an.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfrage an: ys(at)deklawatches(dot)com


Besuchen Sie uns auf: Instagram oder Facebook



Anmeldung für unseren Newsletter