Wrist Watch Hands


Owning a wide range of machines allowed our company to be able to establish the production of punching dies for making custom watch hands. This is a great advantage that not every manufacturer of watch hands in Germany has. We are ready to implement any customer idea to create a true time-piece product, which is really unique, using existing equipment.

The use of stained wrist watch hand production is not even a choice for us. Such inexpensive watch hands can be purchased in Asia, and establishing our own release does not make much sense. We set a goal for ourselves to create unique products that are not inferior to widely well-known brands.

The manufacture of the watch hands in Germany is a special process that involves creative approach and the use of the best materials. Renowned German watch hand manufacturers use the technology of thermal blueing during production.

In addition to the thermal blueing of watch hands, our company can offer customers much more: we produce hands for watches made of gold, platinum, and other precious metals too.

Experienced designers will help each client to develop a unique project using first-class materials and create their own watch masterpiece.


We look forward to receiving your request for making custom watch hands.

Please send your request to:  ys(at)deklawatches(dot)com


Please visit our social media pages:  Instagram  or Facebook

wrist watch hands    custom watch hands    making watch hands    watch hands manufacturer

Sign up our newsletter

Zeiger


Der Besitz eines eigenen Maschinenparks ermöglichte unserer Firma die Herstellung von Stanzwerkzeug für die Uhrenzeigerfertigung zu etablieren. Diese Möglichkeit ist ein großer Vorteil, den nicht jeder Uhrenzeigerproduzent in Deutschland besitzt. Mit der vorhandenen Ausrüstung sind wir im Stande, beliebige Ideen des Kunden umzusetzen und eine echte Stückware zu erzeugen, zu der kein Analogon existiert.

Der Einsatz von gefärbten Zeigern in der Produktion ist für uns der am wenigsten verlockender Weg. Solche günstigen Uhrenzeiger können in Asien erworben werden, und die Aufnahme einer eigenen Produktion macht wenig Sinn. Denn wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, einzigartige Produkte zu schaffen, die namhaften Brands nicht unterlegen sind.


Die Herstellung der Zeiger für Uhren in Deutschland ist ein besonderer Prozess, der eine kreative Herangehensweise und die Verwendung bester Materialien vorsieht. Solide deutsche Zeigerhersteller nutzen die Technologie des thermischen Bläuens (Anlassen) in ihrer Produktion.


Unser Unternehmen kann neben dem thermischen Bläuen der Zeiger noch viel mehr bieten: Wir fertigen Uhrenzeiger aus Gold, Platin und anderen Edelmetallen.


Erfahrene Designer helfen jedem Kunden, ein außergewöhnliches Projekt unter Einsatz erstklassiger Materialien zu entwickeln und ein eigenes Uhrmeisterwerk zu modellieren.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfrage an: ys(at)deklawatches(dot)com


Besuchen Sie uns auf: Instagram oder Facebook


            
Anmeldung für unseren Newsletter